Image
image
image


Contact Information


Prairie Catholic School and Parish



+


  • Prairie Catholic School Office - (608) 326-8624

  • Little Saints Day Care - (608) 326-8624

  • Prairie Catholic Kitchen - (608) 326-8624

  • St. Gabriel's Church Rectory - (608) 326-2404

  • St. John's Church Rectory - (608) 326-6511


Administration


Monsignor Charles Stoetzel -- Pastor


fatherstoetzel@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-2404





Deacon Mark Grunwald -- Parish Deacon



dcnmark@prairiecatholic.org





Mrs. Brenda Spindler -- School Principal


bspindler@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-8624





Mrs. Sandy Halverson -- St. Gabriel's Church Rectory Office Manager, Cemetery Coordinator, Holy Family Parish


sgp@prairiecatholic.org


608-326-2404





Mrs. Lana Gratace -- St. John's Church Rectory Office Manager, Holy Family Parish


lgratace@prairiecatholic.org


608-326-6511




Mrs. Karen Fisher -- Administrative Assistant/Human Resources, Prairie Catholic School



kfisher@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-8624






Teachers


Taylor Kapinus -- Daycare Director - Prairie Catholic School



tkapinus@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-8624





Mrs. Julie Schwager -- Early Childhood Class Teacher


jschwager@prairiecatholic.org

(608)326-5383






Mrs. Janet Steiner -- Pre-Kindergarten


jsteiner@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Mary Huser -- Kindergarten


mhuser@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Lori Hemmer -- Grade 1


lhemmer@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Jennifer Wachuta -- Grade 2


jwachuta@prairiecatholic.org







Johnna Curtis -- Grade 3


jcurtis@prairiecatholic.org







 

Sandy Lloyd -- Grade 4


slloyd@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Michelle Kapfhamer -- Homeroom Grade 5 -- MS Math / English / Language Arts


mkapfhamer@prairiecatholic.org







Ms. Ann Berns - Homeroom Grade 6 -- Art / Spanish, PreK through 8th grade


aberns@prairiecatholic.org







Kristin Fisher -- MS Language arts / Civics


fisherkj@prairiecatholic.org






Richard Palucci -- Music, PreK through 8th grade


rpalucci@prairiecatholic.org






Mrs. Brenda Spindler -- MS Religion Co-Teacher


bspindler@prairiecatholic.org






Mike Wallace Ė Phy Ed / Technology


mwallace@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Jennifer Nack -- Teacher Aide

jnack@prairiecatholic.org









Mrs. Judy Gillitzer -- Teacher Aide




jgillitzer@prairiecatholic.org



Lunch Program Staff


Marsha Bailey -- Kitchen Director


mbaileyhotlunch@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Janice Myers -- Kitchen









Custodians


Mrs. Connie Lessard -- Maintanence Director




clessard@prairiecatholic.org






Mr. Roy Myers -- Maintenance











Mr. Richard Tesar -- Cleaning (Churches and Daycare)

Dick is responsible for cleaning St. Gabriel's Church, St. John's Church, St. Gabriel's Daycare, and St. Gabriel's Rectory.







Other Contact Information








Contact us | View site map
image