Image
image
image
image


Contact Information




Prairie Catholic School and Parishes



  • Prairie Catholic School Office - (608) 326-8624

  • Prairie Catholic Day Care - (608) 326-5383

  • St. Gabriel's Church Rectory - (608) 326-2404

  • St. John's Church Rectory - (608) 326-6511


Administration


Rev. James C. Weighner -- Pastor


pastor@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-2404





Deacon Mark Grunwald -- Parish Deacon


dcnmark@prairiecatholic.org









Mrs. Mary Henry -- School Principal


principal@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-8624





Mrs. Sandy Halverson -- St. Gabriel's Church Rectory Office Manager, Holy Family Parish


sgp@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-2404






Mrs. Lana Gratace -- St. John's Church Rectory Office Manager, Holy Family Parish


lgratace@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-6511






Mrs. Rose Ziel -- Office Manager, Prairie Catholic School


rziel@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-8624






Mrs. Janet Nelson -- Librarian, Prairie Catholic School











Mrs. Annie Beinborn -- Librarian, Prairie Catholic School




Teachers


Mrs. Janet Steiner -- Pre-Kindergarten


jsteiner@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Mary Huser -- Kindergarten


mhuser@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Lori Hemmer -- Grade 1


lhemmer@prairiecatholic.org







Ms. Rachel Felten -- Grade 2


rfelten@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Jennifer Wachuta -- Grade 3


jwachuta@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Joahn Post -- Grade 4


jpost@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Michelle Kapfhamer -- Grade 5


mkapfhamer@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Kathleen Igou -- 6th Grade Homeroom
Math / Reading / Student Council Advisor


kigou@prairiecatholic.org






Miss Jean Pelleymounter -- 7th Grade Homeroom
Religion / English


jpelleymounter@prairiecatholic.org






Mr. Bill Huser -- 8th Grade Homeroom
History / Science / Social Studies / Geography


whuser@prairiecatholic.org






Mrs. Luana Steimke
Music and Art - PreK through 8th Grade


lstiemke@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Clarissa Russell - Spanish / Technology (PreK through 8th Grade)


crussell@prairiecatholic.org







Mike Wallace Ė Phy Ed


mwallace@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Jennifer Nack -- Teacher Aide


Email:









Mrs. Judy Gillitzer -- Teacher Aide


Email:



Daycare Staff


Taegan Stine -- Daycare Director - Prairie Catholic School


tstine@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-5383







Mrs. Julie Schwager -- Early Childhood Class Teacher


(608)326-5383

jschwager@prairiecatholic.org



Lunch Program Staff


Mrs. Molly Kirschbaum -- Kitchen Director


hotlunch@prairiecatholic.org



Custodians


Mr. Mick Rooney -- Maintenance Director (Holy Family Parish and Prairie Catholic School)



pdccatholicmaint@prairiecatholic.org







Mr. Richard Tesar -- Cleaning (Churches and Daycare)

Dick is responsible for cleaning St. Gabriel's Church, St. John's Church, St. Gabriel's Daycare, and St. Gabriel's Rectory.








Mrs. Connie Lessard -- Janitor




Other Contact Information








Contact us | View site map
image