Image
image
image


Contact Information


Prairie Catholic School and Parish



+


  • Prairie Catholic School Office - (608) 326-8624

  • Little Saints Day Care - (608) 326-8624

  • Prairie Catholic Kitchen - (608) 326-8624

  • St. Gabriel's Church Rectory - (608) 326-2404

  • St. John's Church Rectory - (608) 326-6511


Administration


Monsignor Charles Stoetzel -- Pastor


fatherstoetzel@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-2404





Deacon Mark Grunwald -- Parish Deacon



dcnmark@prairiecatholic.org





Mrs. Brenda Spindler -- School Principal


bspindler@prairiecatholic.org






Mrs. Sandy Halverson -- St. Gabriel's Church Rectory Office Manager, Cemetery Coordinator, Holy Family Parish


sgp@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Lana Gratace -- St. John's Church Rectory Office Manager, Holy Family Parish


lgratace@prairiecatholic.org






Mrs. Karen Fisher -- Administrative Assistant/Human Resources, Prairie Catholic School



kfisher@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-8624






Teachers


Marissah Wachter -- Daycare Director



mwachter@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-8624





Mrs. Julie Schwager -- Early Childhood Class Teacher


jschwager@prairiecatholic.org



R S22


Nicole Tayek -- 3K - Kindergarten


ntayek@prairiecatholic.org






Mrs. Janet Steiner -- Pre-Kindergarten


jsteiner@prairiecatholic.org



R S22



Nicole Schaefer -- 4K - Kindergarten




nschaefer@prairiecatholic.org





Mrs. Mary Huser -- Kindergarten


mhuser@prairiecatholic.org



R S22



Mrs. Lori Hemmer -- Grade 1


lhemmer@prairiecatholic.org



R S22



Mrs. Jennifer Wachuta -- Grade 2


jwachuta@prairiecatholic.org







Madeline Wessels -- Grade 3



mwessels@prairiecatholic.org








 

Sandy Lloyd -- Grade 4


slloyd@prairiecatholic.org



R S22



Mrs. Michelle Kapfhamer -- Homeroom Grade 5 -- MS Math / English / Language Arts


mkapfhamer@prairiecatholic.org







Ms. Ann Berns - Homeroom Grade 6 -- MS Art / Spanish, PreK through 8th grade


aberns@prairiecatholic.org



R S22


-- MS Language arts / Civics









-- MS History









Richard Palucci -- Music, PreK through 8th grade


rpalucci@prairiecatholic.org






Stephen Lechnir -- Religion


slechnir@prairiecatholic.org






Mike Wallace Ė Phy Ed / Technology


mwallace@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Judy Gillitzer -- Teacher Aide




jgillitzer@prairiecatholic.org



Lunch Program Staff


Mrs. Janice Myers -- Kitchen









Custodians


Mrs. Connie Lessard -- Maintanence Director




clessard@prairiecatholic.org






Mr. Roy Myers -- Maintenance











Mr. Richard Tesar -- Cleaning (Churches and Daycare)

Dick is responsible for cleaning St. Gabriel's Church, St. John's Church, St. Gabriel's Daycare, and St. Gabriel's Rectory.







Other Contact Information








Contact us | View site map
image