Image
image
image
image


Contact Information




Prairie Catholic School and Parish



          Maps and Addresses

  • Prairie Catholic School Office - (608) 326-8624

  • Prairie Catholic Day Care - (608) 326-5383

  • St. Gabriel's Church Rectory - (608) 326-2404

  • St. John's Church Rectory - (608) 326-6511


Administration


Rev. James C. Weighner -- Pastor


pastor@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-2404





Deacon Mark Grunwald -- Parish Deacon


dcnmark@prairiecatholic.org









Mrs. Mary Henry -- School Principal


mhenry@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-8624





Mrs. Sandy Halverson -- St. Gabriel's Church Rectory Office Manager, Cemetery Coordinator, Holy Family Parish


sgp@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-2404






Mrs. Lana Gratace -- St. John's Church Rectory Office Manager, Holy Family Parish


lgratace@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-6511






Marie Kravchuk -- Adminstrative Assistant, Prairie Catholic School


mkravchuk@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-8624






Mrs. Karen Fisher -- Office Manager, Prairie Catholic School


kfisher@prairiecatholic.org
608-326-8624






Mrs. Rose Ziel -- Capital Campaign Finances


rziel@prairiecatholic.org

608-326-8624






Mrs. Janet Nelson -- Librarian, Prairie Catholic School


jnelson@prairiecatholic.org








Mrs. Annie Beinborn -- Librarian, Prairie Catholic School


abeinborn@prairiecatholic.org



Teachers


Mrs. Janet Steiner -- Pre-Kindergarten


jsteiner@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Mary Huser -- Kindergarten


mhuser@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Lori Hemmer -- Grade 1


lhemmer@prairiecatholic.org







Johnna Coleman -- Grade 2


jcoleman@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Jennifer Wachuta -- Grade 3


jwachuta@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Joahn Post -- Grade 4


jpost@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Michelle Kapfhamer -- Homeroom Grade 5 -- MS Math / English / Language Arts


mkapfhamer@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Clarissa Russell - Homeroom Grade 6 -- Art / Spanish, PreK through 8th grade


crussell@prairiecatholic.org







Ms. Jamie Feye -- Homeroom Grade 7 -- MS Science / Social Studies / Religion


jfeye@prairiecatholic.org






Mrs. Kathleen Igou -- Homeroom Grade 8 -- MS Math / English / Language Arts


kigou@prairiecatholic.org






Mary Stoeffler -- MS Religion Co-Teacher


mstoeffler@prairiecatholic.org






Mrs. Luana Steimke -- Music, PreK through 8th grade / RtI Intervention Specialist


lstiemke@prairiecatholic.org







Mike Wallace Ė Phy Ed / Technology


mwallace@prairiecatholic.org







Mrs. Jennifer Nack -- Teacher Aide


jnack@prairiecatholic.org









Mrs. Judy Gillitzer -- Teacher Aide


jgillitzer@prairiecatholic.org


Daycare Staff


Kelly Gallagher -- Daycare Director - Prairie Catholic School


kgallagher@prairiecatholic.org

(608)-326-5383







Mrs. Julie Schwager -- Early Childhood Class Teacher


jschwager@prairiecatholic.org


(608)326-5383


McKenzie Stagman -- Daycare

mstagman@prairiecatholic.org

(608)326-5383





Lunch Program Staff


Mrs. Molly Kirschbaum -- Kitchen Director


hotlunch@prairiecatholic.org



Custodians


Ed Egstad -- Maintenance Director (Holy Family Parish and Prairie Catholic School)


eegstad@prairiecatholic.org








Mr. Richard Tesar -- Cleaning (Churches and Daycare)

Dick is responsible for cleaning St. Gabriel's Church, St. John's Church, St. Gabriel's Daycare, and St. Gabriel's Rectory.



rtesar@prairiecatholic.org






Mrs. Connie Lessard -- Janitor


clessard@prairiecatholic.org




Other Contact Information








Contact us | View site map
image